Worship For Everyone CD


Including Slingshot, The Ark, Out Of The Water, City On A Hill and Speak Your Name, Worship for Everyone features eleven tracks previously only available online.

Out of stock



Track Listing:

  1. God Is Good
  2. Slingshot (feat. Myles Dhillon)
  3. Speak Your Name
  4. The Golden Rule
  5. The Ark
  6. Masterplan
  7. The Rock (feat. Tim Hughes)
  8. Out of the Water (feat. Daisy Drake)
  9. Every Step
  10. City On A Hill
  11. Forever Yours

You may also like…