Worship For Everyone CD Bundle


Two CDs for £15 (both priced individually at £9.99). Get hold of All Through History – the first 10 years of Worship for Everyone and Worship For Everyone, which brought you songs including Slingshot, The Ark, Out Of The Water and Speak Your Name.



All Through History Track Listing:

  1. God Is Here
  2. City On A Hill
  3. Big Family Of God
  4. God Is Love
  5. God Be Glorified
  6. All Through History
  7. Faith
  8. Sign Your Cross
  9. Our God’s Generous
  10. Creator God
  11. Pray At All Times
  12. The Angels Knew

Worship For Everyone Track Listing:

  1. God Is Good
  2. Slingshot (featuring Myles Dhillon)
  3. Speak Your Name
  4. The Golden Rule
  5. The Ark
  6. Masterplan
  7. The Rock (featuring Tim Hughes)
  8. Out of the Water (featuring Daisy Drake)
  9. Every Step
  10. City On A Hill
  11. Forever Yours

You may also like…